Author Archives: achans

Schedule (Updated 4-13) v2

Go For the Green – Schedule v. 4.13.2022-v2 20- Apr  Practice – First Night of Golf (See you on the tee) 27-Apr 4:32 Bull (GO) Feiten (GR) v Olson (GO) Smith (GR) 4:40 Shea (GO) Taylor (GR) v Halatek (GO) … Continue reading

Posted in SCHEDULE | Comments Off on Schedule (Updated 4-13) v2

Schedule (TENT) as of 4-2-2022

Go For the Green – Schedule v. 4.2.2022-v1 20- Apr  Practice – First Night of Golf (See you on the tee) 27-Apr 4:32 Bull (GO) Feiten (GR) v Olson (GO) Smith (GR) 4:40 Shevchik (GO) Pruett (GR) v Halatek (GO) … Continue reading

Posted in SCHEDULE | Comments Off on Schedule (TENT) as of 4-2-2022

Roster 2022

GO FORE THE GREEN 2022 – Roster as of 4/2//2022 Chris Halatek chalatek@comcast.net;Jeffrey Gordon golffish1955@aol.com;Andy Hans hansa@umich.edu;Gordy Erley gordon.erley@gmail.com;Jeff Clark Clarkcrew3@comcast.net;Gary Addley gary.addley@avisford.com;Steve Damron pepsisteve2002@yahoo.com;Tony Grech tony_grech@hotmail.com;Kent Shea   umichshea@gmail comBob Pierce rbpierce61@gmail.com;Aaron Taylor  aaronotaylor@gmail.comGary Smith gsmithgoblue3@gmail.com;Chad Olson colson9399@yahoo.comGreg Feiten Greg.feiten@eagleindinc.comJohn … Continue reading

Posted in ROSTER | Comments Off on Roster 2022