Category Archives: ROSTER

Roster 2022

GO FORE THE GREEN 2022 – Roster as of 4/2//2022 Chris Halatek chalatek@comcast.net;Jeffrey Gordon golffish1955@aol.com;Andy Hans hansa@umich.edu;Gordy Erley gordon.erley@gmail.com;Jeff Clark Clarkcrew3@comcast.net;Gary Addley gary.addley@avisford.com;Steve Damron pepsisteve2002@yahoo.com;Tony Grech tony_grech@hotmail.com;Kent Shea   umichshea@gmail comBob Pierce rbpierce61@gmail.com;Aaron Taylor  aaronotaylor@gmail.comGary Smith gsmithgoblue3@gmail.com;Chad Olson colson9399@yahoo.comGreg Feiten Greg.feiten@eagleindinc.comJohn … Continue reading

Posted in ROSTER | Comments Off on Roster 2022

Roster 2021

Chris Halatek chalatek@comcast.net; Jeffrey Gordon golffish1955@aol.com; Andy Hans hansa@umich.edu; Gordy Erley gordon.erley@gmail.com; Jeff Clark Clarkcrew3@comcast.net; Gary Addley gary.addley@avisford.com; Steve Damron pepsisteve2002@yahoo.com; Tony Grech tony_grech@hotmail.com; Greg Shevchik greg.shevchik@comcast.net; Mike McCallum mmccallum@honovi.com; Steve Barnhart stevejbarn@gmail.com; Ron Weiner ron@liptonlaw.com; Bob Pierce rbpierce61@gmail.com; Clyde … Continue reading

Posted in ROSTER | Comments Off on Roster 2021

Roster 2018

Al Wohlart awohlart@aol.com (248) 535-2422 Andy Hans hansa@umich.edu (734) 476-0464 Brad Dedrick Brad.dedrick@gmail.com (248) 760-6420 Chris Halatek chris.halatek@ki.com (248) 698-7686 (248) 408-0978 Dave Lurie phzzx101@gmail.com (248) 302-6801 Gary Addley GARY.ADDLEY@AVISFORD.COM Gary Smith gsmithgoblue3@gmail.com (248) 421-9231 Gordy Erley gorderley@aol.com (734) 255-0141 … Continue reading

Posted in ROSTER | Comments Off on Roster 2018