Monthly Archives: April 2017

Schedule 2017

SCHEDULE 2017v. 2.0.20170504 **UPDATED** all dates now correct from rainout of April 4/26/2017 1 4:32 Al Wohlart (GO) Brad Dedrick (GR) v. Chris Halatek (GO) Jeff Gordon (GR) 4:40 Steve Damron (GO) Jeff Clark (GR) v. Mike McCallum (GO) Dennis … Continue reading

Posted in SCHEDULE, Uncategorized | Comments Off on Schedule 2017

Roster 2017

Al Wohlart awohlart@aol.com (248) 535-2422 Andy Hans hansa@umich.edu (734) 476-0464 Brad Dedrick Brad.dedrick@gmail.com (248) 760-6420 Carey Dowdy cdowdy2322@att.net (313) 516-0640 Chris Halatek chris.halatek@ki.com (248) 698-7686 (248) 408-0978 Clyde Pruett Clyde.pruett@comcast.net Dave Sell david.sell@harman.com Dennis Kinzel dekster1@sbcglobal.net Don Maidens donald.maidens@harman.com Gary … Continue reading

Posted in ROSTER | Comments Off on Roster 2017