Monthly Archives: April 2021

Sublist 2021

SUBLIST 2021 V 1.1 v2021.4.30 Chad Olson 734-377-3228 Scott Nalu scott.nalu@gmail.com Brandon Forth brandonforth@gmail.com Alex Shevchik (517) 518-0470 TEXT IS BEST! Alex.Shevchik@Comcast.net Don Maidens donald.maidens@harman.com Jim Horr (248) 345-2956 Ed Echlemeyer (248) 449-3711 edadalia@aol.com. (New) James Marr (734) 417-5207 jamesmarr4@gmail.com. … Continue reading

Posted in SUBLIST | Comments Off on Sublist 2021

Roster 2021

Chris Halatek chalatek@comcast.net; Jeffrey Gordon golffish1955@aol.com; Andy Hans hansa@umich.edu; Gordy Erley gordon.erley@gmail.com; Jeff Clark Clarkcrew3@comcast.net; Gary Addley gary.addley@avisford.com; Steve Damron pepsisteve2002@yahoo.com; Tony Grech tony_grech@hotmail.com; Greg Shevchik greg.shevchik@comcast.net; Mike McCallum mmccallum@honovi.com; Steve Barnhart stevejbarn@gmail.com; Ron Weiner ron@liptonlaw.com; Bob Pierce rbpierce61@gmail.com; Clyde … Continue reading

Posted in ROSTER | Comments Off on Roster 2021

Schedule v1-20210430 (revised for rainouts 6-2,7-7)

Go For the Green – Schedule v.04302021 5/5/2021 4:32 McCallum (GO) Smith (GR) v Pierce (GO) Weiner (GR) 4:40 Shevchik (GO) Pruett (GR) v Halatek (GO) Gordon (GR) 4:48 Barnhart (GO) Lucas (GR) v Grech (GO) Addley (GR) 4:56 Clark … Continue reading

Posted in SCHEDULE | Comments Off on Schedule v1-20210430 (revised for rainouts 6-2,7-7)