Sublist 2019

SUBLIST 2019 V 1.1 v2019.6.4

Alex Shevchik (517) 518-0470 TEXT IS BEST! Alex.Shevchik@Comcast.net

Jim Horr (248) 345-2956
Ed Echlemeyer (248) 449-3711 edadalia@aol.com. (New)
James Marr (734) 417-5207 jamesmarr4@gmail.com. (Established)
Matt Mihelic (810) 824-6239. (New)

Dave Sell david.sell@harman.com
Don Maidens donald.maidens@harman.com
Craig Burres burresca@aol.com (ref. Gary Addley)
Rustin (Russ) Murdock Office +1 (248) 354-9475 Mobile +1 (616) 780-6642 Rustin.murdock@federalmogul.com
Jon Flynn (ref.Tony Grech) jflynn@luxurymortgage.com
Mike Stepp Michael.Stepp@us.bosch.com
Jeff Hestwood jeff.hestwood@psiusa.com (734) 453-7900 (734) 564-4703
Paul Thomas Paul.Thomas@us.bosch.com (734) 979-3627 (248) 542-8382 (248) 421-0861
Jonathon Frantti (810) 923-5989 (ref. Gary Smith)
Bob Pierce rbpierce61@gmail.com

Matt Shevchik
John Wright (248) 444-4773 john.wright8@gmail.com
Joe Conaway (248) 714-9160 (248) 921-6560 joe.conaway@gmail.com
Brian Mac Neil PH 248-682-6050 (248) 417-3131 bmacneil@bemeasurements.com
Walter Ullrich (248) 960-8930 (248) 875-709 ullrichdesign@sbcglobal.net
Bruce Smith smith.bruce84@gmail.com
Derrell Mimms (248) 355-7500 x564 (586) 610-2630
Jeff Smith (Gary’s brother) jrsmitty1954@gmail.com (734) 355-2686
Marvin Lemieux marvinlemieux@msn.com (248) 766-1341
Ron Rabillas rprabillas@yahoo.com (248) 752-3988
Scott Oldfield scottaoldfield@gmail.com 248-767-0835
Steve Beechum Cell 248-767-7706 Home 248-437-5516

This entry was posted in SUBLIST. Bookmark the permalink.