Roster 2021

Chris Halatek chalatek@comcast.net;
Jeffrey Gordon golffish1955@aol.com;
Andy Hans hansa@umich.edu;
Gordy Erley gordon.erley@gmail.com;
Jeff Clark Clarkcrew3@comcast.net;
Gary Addley gary.addley@avisford.com;
Steve Damron pepsisteve2002@yahoo.com;
Tony Grech tony_grech@hotmail.com;
Greg Shevchik greg.shevchik@comcast.net;
Mike McCallum mmccallum@honovi.com;
Steve Barnhart stevejbarn@gmail.com;
Ron Weiner ron@liptonlaw.com;
Bob Pierce rbpierce61@gmail.com;
Clyde Pruett clyde.pruett@comcast.net;
Mike Lucas ekimsacul@gmail.com;
Gary Smith gsmithgoblue3@gmail.com

This entry was posted in ROSTER. Bookmark the permalink.