SUBLIST 2022 – please add

Jordan Kosloski – 517-898-7246

Mike McCallum mmccallum@honovi.com;   

Clyde Pruett clyde.pruett@comcast.net          
Steve Barnhart stevejbarn@gmail.com;                   
Ron Weiner ron@liptonlaw.com;                             

Mike Lucas ekimsacul@gmail.com;                         

Scott Nalu scott.nalu@gmail.com
Brandon Forth brandonforth@gmail.com

Don Maidens donald.maidens@harman.com

Jim Horr (248) 345-2956
Ed Echlemeyer (248) 449-3711 edadalia@aol.com. (New)
Matt Mihelic (810) 824-6239. (New)

Dave Sell david.sell@harman.com

Craig Burres burresca@aol.com (ref. Gary Addley)
Jon Flynn (ref.Tony Grech) jflynn@luxurymortgage.com
Mike Stepp Michael.Stepp@us.bosch.com
Jeff Hestwood jeff.hestwood@psiusa.com (734) 453-7900 (734) 564-4703
Paul Thomas Paul.Thomas@us.bosch.com (734) 979-3627 (248) 542-8382 (248) 421-0861
Jonathon Frantti (810) 923-5989 (ref. Gary Smith)

This entry was posted in SUBLIST. Bookmark the permalink.