Roster 2022

GO FORE THE GREEN 2022 – Roster as of 4/2//2022

Chris Halatek chalatek@comcast.net;
Jeffrey Gordon golffish1955@aol.com;
Andy Hans hansa@umich.edu;
Gordy Erley gordon.erley@gmail.com;
Jeff Clark Clarkcrew3@comcast.net;
Gary Addley gary.addley@avisford.com;
Steve Damron pepsisteve2002@yahoo.com;
Tony Grech tony_grech@hotmail.com;
Kent Shea   umichshea@gmail com
Bob Pierce rbpierce61@gmail.com;
Aaron Taylor  aaronotaylor@gmail.com
Gary Smith gsmithgoblue3@gmail.com;
Chad Olson colson9399@yahoo.com
Greg Feiten Greg.feiten@eagleindinc.com
John Bull John.Bull@eagleindinc.com
Bill Zehnpfennig billz2023@yahoo.com

                 

          

This entry was posted in ROSTER. Bookmark the permalink.